Home >> QALM Partners
Qatar Information Exchange Partners

QALM is a joint initiative of the Qatar Statistics Authority, General Secretariat for Development Planning and the Supreme Council for Family Affairs and will support the strategic requirements of its key stakeholders, including the Supreme Education Council, Supreme Council for Family Affairs, Supreme Council  of  Health, Permanent Population Committee, Council of Ministers and ictQATAR.

The following table contains contacts for each domain:

Population

Dr Hasan Al Mohannadi

The Permanent Population Committee

hmohannadi@gsdp.gov.qa
tel: 44958887

Shaikha Al Hmoud

Qatar Statistics Authority

salhmoud@ qsa.gov.qa 
tel: 44594628

Samih Al Boustani

The Permanent Population Committee

sbusani@gsdp.gov.qa
tel: 44958856

Mohammad Saud Al Boainain

Qatar Statistics Authority

 malahmad@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44959514

Education

Hisham Kamal

Supreme Education Council

tel:44941432

Shaikha Al Hmoud

Qatar Statistics Authority

salhmoud@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594628

Health

 Shamseldin Ali Hassan Khalifa

 Supreme Council of Health

skhalifa1@sch.gov.qa
tel: 44070118

Wafa Al_Sulaiti

 Qatar Statistics Authority

walsulaiti@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594510

Labour market

Kasem Al Amri

Qatar Statistics Authority

kalamri@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594510

Economy 

Abdul Hameed Ahen Ahen

Qatar Statistics Authority

aahen@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594622

 Khalis Mohd Khalis

Qatar Statistics Authority

kkhalis@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594584

Planning and policy

Noora Al Merekhi

The Supreme Council for Family Affairs

nalmerekhi@scfa.gov.qa

Census

Naser Saleh Al Mahdi 

Qatar Statistics Authority.
Department of censuses, household surveys and statistical methods.

nmahdi@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594500

 Mansoor Al Malki

Qatar Statistics Authority.
Department of information technology.

mmalki@qsa.gov.qa
tel: 44594544

Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer   Login Print
Sitemap FAQs Feedback Search